About Us
R W X  -  I N T R O D U C T I O N
Shenzhen Rongweixin Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2010, with 5000 square modern production workshop ,with four complete automatic production line. We have advanced lead-free wave soldering , Automatic aging and high precision power supply comprehensive tester. We could meet your large orders and urgent requirements ,Monthly production capacity With 1.5 million pcs.  We have high-quality management team, the international leading RD and the perfect quality system.
We offer the power supply from 3W- 150W ,CHARGER series from 5w-50W ,Custom power supply from 5w-350w. . RWX products are specially designed for modern life to save the space of receptacle outlet. We aim to provide the best service to global customers. Our Power Supply could be applied widely in Electronic Consuming Products including Audio Visual Products, Telecommunications Products, Home Appliances, Security Products, Decorative Lighting, Multimedia, machine equipment, industrial equipment etc.
To cater for the needs of global customers, we lived up to safety standards set by many different countries, such as CB, EMC,UL/TUVus,ETL, GS, BS, SAA, CCC, KC, PSE, FCC, CE, LVD, C-TICK, RCM, etc. We have invested over five million in this field. We also would like to apply for other certificates at your needs. We has been awarded the BICI social responsibility ISO9001-2008 quality system certification.
  • CB
  • EMC
  • UL/TUVus
  • ETL
  • GS
  • BS
  • SAA
  • KC
  • PSE
  • FCC
  • CE
  • LVD
  • C-TICK
  • RCM
Our Qualification
FAQ

关于荣为信
荣为信介绍
深圳荣为信科技有限公司是一家专业研发和生产开关电源、充电器、线性电源等系列产品。公司成立于2010年,现有5000多平方米的现代化生产车间,4条完整的自动化生产线,配备了先进的无铅波峰焊及全自动老化设备和高精密电源综合测试仪,具备月生产超过150万只的规模化生产能力。公司拥有一批高素质的管理团队,拥有国际领先的研发水平和完善质量管理系统。
公司主要电源适配器从3W-150W,充电器系列5W-50W,定制电源从5W-350W,荣为信产品外观精致、功能强大、品质优良、认证齐全,深受国内外客人喜爱。主要应用于消费类电子( IT/AV类,灯饰,保健医疗,家电,安防、多媒体、机器设备、工业设备等领域。
荣为信科技只做符合安规认证的电源适配器和高端定制电源,享有“最齐全安规认证电源制造商”的美誉。已获得CB,EMC,UL/TUVus,ETL,GS,BS,SAA,CCC,KC,PSE,FCC,CE,LVD,C-TICK,RCM等全球安规认证。荣为信目前在安规方面的投资高达500多万。为满足更多客户全球销售的需要,我们也可配合贵公司的需求申请其它国家的安规。我司相继获BICI社会责任ISO9001-2008质量理体系认证。
  • CB
  • EMC
  • UL/TUVus
  • ETL
  • GS
  • BS
  • SAA
  • KC
  • PSE
  • FCC
  • CE
  • LVD
  • C-TICK
  • RCM
我们的资质